Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Lovesick on Flirt FM (Best of 2015)

The last Lovesick on Flirt FM of 2015, featuring a podcast review with Alan Meaney, Ailbhe Jagodic & Eoghan Holland, and tracks from Weiss, Solar Bears, Not Squares to name but a few.

Courtney Barnett - Pedestrian at Best   
DBFC - Leave my Room   
Not Squares - Simpler Vibe (ADULTROCK Remix)   
Le Galaxie - Streetheart   
Jack Garratt - Chemical   
Solar Bears - Man Plus   
Weiss - Mr Constable   
Ailbhe, Eoghan, Alan - Podcasts   
Julio Bashmore - For Your Love   
Para One - Elevation   
Radiohead - Bloom (Jamie XX Rework pt. 3)